Posted in databases, Uncategorized

After hours – it’s friday #piąteczek

chill-out

Hi bored IT guys and girls

You’ve been thinking – what to do on Friday? Check my after – hours Top10 IT song list🙂

Not always should you be as serious as everybody think you are.

Preparing that song-set made me fun. I was trying to choose the best known songs – but I encourage you to comment with your own ones. There is plenty on the internet. My list is subjective – because it’s mine!
My criteria: we all know it / they are funny/ people sing well/ they are creative.
Try with your own one – I’m challenging you:)

#BestITSongChallenge

What do you think?

  1. The best known – the one and only – “And so you Code”

    1
  2. Something exclusively for QAs – “Hello from QA”

    4

  3. A song about benefits of live-patching – “Uptown Funk (remix)”

    6

  4. And the one about SUSE love – “Can’t stop the SUSE”

    9

  5. Code Monkey! – “Code Monkey”

    8

  6. Exclusively for all #Javistas – “Java is life”

    5
  7. Let’s pretend it’s a song – I love it :):):) “Java forever and ever”

    java

    The best from Poland (I could provide you with the translations :)) :

  8. “Internety robię” – yes we do

    10

  9. How to make a proper IT Conference commercial : “Programistok 2016” (yey!)

    2

    10. That is hideous, but still funny! :D:D – “My Informatycy”

    3

Hope you’ll enjoy all of them:) Cheers.

Leave a Reply

